top of page

Back pain? What's that?!


So, a couple days before nationals this year, i had excruciating back pain.

Enough to make me just want to lay on the ground all day and cry

when ever I moved or when my muscles started to seize up.

Sooo, like any normal person these days, I decided to ask my fellow racers and friends on instagram via a questionnaire and these were their responses. Out of privacy for everyone, everyone's name and profile is blurred out.

During this whole thing, one of my friends from school, DMed me his advice, and since he experiences a lot of injuries with this particular sport of choice, he had some good remedies. (so if you're reading this, thank you so much :), it really helped (a lot))

Ciao,

Sienna

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page